Art Roho serving Hannes Bennich

In June 2023 Art Roho released an album with the great swedish alto saxophonist Hannes Bennich. It features some standards, a country tune and a great composition by the pianist Nikolaj Hess. 

Track list:
1. On The Trail
2. African Trees 
3. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
4. Equinox
5. Reflection
6. No Moon At All
7. We See
8. Till There Was You
9. Ack Värmeland, Du Sköna

Recorded in Millfactory Studio C
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Henrik Holst
Produced by Jakob Roland & Henrik Holst

Scroll to Top